Search multiple databases held by the library. The perfect place to begin any research you have. Full-Text to nearly a million magazines and journals.
Databases
As a new American nation emerged in the 1800s, the first draft of history was written by those who experienced it and recorded it in newspaper pages from coast to coast. Nineteenth Century U.S.
Designed to meet every academic researcher's needs, Academic Search Elite provides access to acclaimed full-text scholarly journals and magazines.
Need a refresher on math or grammar skills? Achieve your personal education and career goals.
A collection of African-American oriented databases with an emphasis on Oklahoma.
Find birth, death, and census records. Ancestry is available at home to our patrons until September 2021. Learn more with the Ancestry LibGuide.
Click here for an exhaustive list of appraisal sites, price guides and other resources for your collectibles.
AtoZdatabases is the Premier Job Search, Reference & Mailing List Database including 30 million business & executive profiles & 240 million residents.
AtoZ Food America™ provides 7,000 recipes, 650 ingredient articles, vintage food labels and ads, historical what did they eat articles, how to make food videos, and more, AtoZ Food America is the world's largest database of American food, culture, and recipes. It features content and information found nowhere else combined with beautiful graphics and illustrations.
AtoZ Maps Online is the world’s most comprehensive collection of royalty-free downloadable maps. Access more than 100,000 maps in school reports, school lesson plans, personal research projects, and business reports.
AtoZ World Food™ is the world's largest and most comprehensive database of food and food culture for 174 countries. This proprietary database includes 884 food culture articles, 6,500 traditional recipes, 650 ingredient articles, historical timelines, glossaries, and 2,000 food quotes. Lavishly illustrated with 14,000 photos.
This biographical database offers in-depth profiles from Current Biography and World Authors, the periodical coverage of Biography Index and specialist content of Jun