Legal Reference Databases - Oklahoma and USA

OKLAHOMA STATUTES - OFFICIAL SITE

These are the official laws of the state of Oklahoma - updated daily.

UNITED STATES CODE

These are the official laws of the United States passed by Congress. These do not include regulations and executive orders.

LEGAL INFORMATION REFERENCE CENTER (EBSCO Research)

(Contains NOLO Legal Forms) Legal Information Reference Center is an online database designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes full text for many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms.

LEGAL COLLECTION (EBSCO Research)

This database contains full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

OKLAHOMA FIND-A-LAWYER SERVICE

As a community service, the Oklahoma Bar Association provides a directory of its attorney members. You can search by both geographic area or by area of law with which you need assistance.

OKLAHOMA BAR ASSOCIATION FREE LEGAL RESOURCES

Resources Facilitated by the Oklahoma Bar Association.

These are additional legal resources and databases.

OPINIONS OF THE UNITED STATES SUPREME COURT - Initially issued as "Slip Opinions", they are collected and issued annually as "United States Reports".

CODE OF FEDERAL REGULATIONS - These are the regulations of United States, issued by regulatory agencies and by executive order.

OKLAHOMA ADMINISTRATIVE RULES - These are the regulations of the state of Oklahoma, issued by state agenices.

OKLAHOMA COURT FORMS - These are some legal forms for the state of Oklahoma. They are mostly used by lawyers and courts, but are free to download.

OKLAHOMA COURT DECISIONS - Oklahoma Supreme Court, Criminal Court of Appeals, Civil Court of Appeals.

THE ELECTRONIC LAW LIBRARY OF OKLAHOMA - Still can't find what you need? Try here.